Sunday, October 26, 2014

Encouraging Democrats to Turn Against Amnesty

Sorry about not getting to this sooner.

In the recent ( ~3 months ago) House vote to defund DACA, four Democrats - Collin C. Peterson of Minnesota, Mike McIntyre of North Carolina, John Barrow of Georgia, and Nick J. Rahall II of West Virginia - voted with the Republicans to end DACA.

Here are their Twitter accounts:

John Barrow Congress Campaign
Nick Rahall Congress
Collin C Peterson Campaign
Mike McIntyre Congress

Here are the campaign sites of the three who are running for re-election. Please donate generously, and use their Twitter, Contact forms, or Facebook pages to make explicit why you donated to them.

John Barrow Facebook (Campaign page)
Collin C. Peterson Facebook (Campaign page)
Nick Rahall Facebook

That is all.

No comments: